Pulse.ng logo

Jagz Nation Vol.2: The Royal Niger Company Jesse Jagz To Drop 3rd Studio Album This Month!

  • Published:

Since his departure from Chocolate City; Jesse Jagz has gone down an interesting path, while making himself a force in the music industry leading his recording empire - Jagz Nation.

Last year the producer wowed with his acclaimed sophomore album “Jagz Nation, Vol.1: Thy Nation Come” and now he is unleashing his third studio album with little to no warning.

What to expect from the album christened “Jagz Nation Vol.2: The Royal Niger Company”? Peep the jaw-dropping tracklist and artwork as we wait to experience the The Royal Niger Company on the 28th of March 2014.

Below is the tracklist.

1. Louis

2. Jargo ( Ain’t Nobody) ft. Tesh Carter/Chaka Khan

3. Oceans And Lakes ft. Sarah Mitaru/Dugod

4. Sunshine ft. Fela Kuti

5. The Search (Radio) ft. Juamr/Dugod

6. Supply & Demand

7. High Life ft. Rex

8. Sunrise (Shine On)

9. The Case ft. Show Dem Camp

10. The Window ft. Jumar

11. How We Do ft. Tupac

Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Pulse Nigeria?
Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +2349055172167, Social Media @pulsenigeria247: #PulseEyewitness & DM or Email: eyewitness@pulse.ng. More information here.