Watch for non-stop entertainment

The Present Past and comedy in The People, Two Dry Girls and other exciting shows.

We have This Is It, This Thing Called Marriage, Tears of Love centred on relationships and marriage, drama in Adams Apples, Circles Of Life and Tales Of Eve: The Present Past and comedy in The People, Two Dry Girls and other exciting shows.

Catch all these and much more on AMC SERIES on Startimes (CH 072), Startsat (CH 134), Azam (CH 252), Kwese (CH 145), Zuku (CH 226), and Black (CH 206) every day from 18:00 GMT/19:00 WAT/20:00 CAT.

This is a featured post.

JOIN OUR PULSE COMMUNITY!

Unblock notifications in browser settings.

Eyewitness? Submit your stories now via social or:

Email: eyewitness@pulse.ng

Recommended articles

Competing with Hollywood will only stress you - Niyi Akinmolayan

Competing with Hollywood will only stress you - Niyi Akinmolayan

Rihanna welcomes baby boy with partner A$AP Rocky

Rihanna welcomes baby boy with partner A$AP Rocky

‘TOOT’ official trailer debuts ahead of release

‘TOOT’ official trailer debuts ahead of release

BBNaija's Mercy Eke says she doesn't believe there are faithful men out there

BBNaija's Mercy Eke says she doesn't believe there are faithful men out there

The television streaming war: 5 reasons why Netflix is losing

The television streaming war: 5 reasons why Netflix is losing

Will Margot Robbie be in the ‘Pirates of the Caribbean’ franchise?

Will Margot Robbie be in the ‘Pirates of the Caribbean’ franchise?

BBNaija ‘Shine Ya Eye’ season reunion to premiere this June

BBNaija ‘Shine Ya Eye’ season reunion to premiere this June

2Face Idibia tattoos names of his 7 children on his arm

2Face Idibia tattoos names of his 7 children on his arm

Nigerian Idol 7 Finale: Winner to walk away with 100 million worth of prizes Sunday

Nigerian Idol 7 Finale: Winner to walk away with 100 million worth of prizes Sunday