Simi has released the cover art and tracklist for her sophomore album “Simisola.”

The album art features a photo of the singer on a bed, smiling, with her barefootrasied in the air. The photo for the cover was shot by veteran photographer, Obi Somto.

Her album tracklist has also been released, and it reveals that “Simisola” will contain only 12 tracks, with three bonus records inclusive of her hits ‘Love don’t care’, ‘Jamb Question’, and ‘Tiff’.

The project is packed with production from her long-time collaborator Oscar. There are also contributions from  Seyikeyz, Sess and Vtek; live instruments on the project are supplied by Fiokee, Alaba, Dami and Ayo; with mixing/mastering credit to Simi and Vtek.

“Simisola” album will be made avail8able via digital stores on September 8, 2017.

"Simisola" tracklist:

1. Remind me2. Joromi3. Aimasiko4. Complete Me5. Gone For Good6. Original Baby7. One Kain8. Take Me Back ft Adekunle Gold9. O wa N'be10. Smile For Me11. Angelina12. Hiphop Hurray

Bonus:'Love don't care', 'Jamb Question', 'Tiff'