Simi has released her sophomore album “Simisola.”

The album comes through after weeks of promotion for the project which marks time as the first project from Simi since she broke out as a pop artist.

The album art features a photo of the singer on a bed, smiling, with her barefootrasied in the air. The photo for the cover was shot by veteran photographer, Obi Somto.

“Simisola” will contains 12 tracks, with three bonus records inclusive of her hits ‘Love don’t care’, ‘Jamb Question’, and ‘Tiff’.

The project is packed with production from her long-time collaborator Oscar. There are also contributions from  Seyikeyz, Sess and Vtek; live instruments on the project are supplied by Fiokee, Alaba, Dami and Ayo; with mixing/mastering credit to Simi and Vtek.

“Simisola” album is available via digital stores. You can stream/download it on iTunes here.

"Simisola" tracklist:

1. Remind me2. Joromi3. Aimasiko4. Complete Me5. Gone For Good6. Original Baby7. One Kain8. Take Me Back ft Adekunle Gold9. O wa N'be10. Smile For Me11. Angelina12. Hiphop Hurray

Bonus:'Love don't care', 'Jamb Question', 'Tiff'