Eric Dingus has shared a mix of his self-produced songs on Soundcloud. The American musician’s mix was initially premiered on episode one of OVO Sound on Apple Music's Beats.

OVO Sound Radio is a program on Beats1 hosted by Drake with contributions from his OVO squad. It was on this platform he shared his remix of Wizkid’s ‘Ojuelegba’ featuring himself and British rapper Skepta.

Dingus has previously worked with Drake, he co-produced ‘Now & Forever’ from the rapper’s ‘If You're Reading This It's Too Late’ mixtape. The producer will be releasing a new mixtape called ‘There in Truth No Beauty’ on 21 August, 2015.

View the track list for the Eric Dingus' guest mix on OVO Radio and listen below.


1. Re-Animated Self (with Nicole Arriana)

2. Trust Issues Remix (with Kiki Rowe)

3. Work (with BISHOP LIGHT)

4. No one

5. Wold Brigade

6. Screw Love (crew love edit)

7. Get Up Off My Cloud (with $.dot)

8. Ride Or Die (with Dowrong)

9. Through The Dark

10. Castle Sky

Watch the music video for 'Wake Up' by Dowrong, produced by Dingus below.