Desperate Housewives Africa is an African adaptation of the popular ABC TV series, Desperate Housewives.

A joint production of Disney and EbonyLife TV, the show stars Michelle Dede,Nina Wacera, Kehinde Bankole, Marcy Dolapo-Oni, Linda Osifo and Omotu Bissong.

The upcoming series also stars Femi Branch, Joseph Benjamin, Jason Nwoga, Nonso Odogwu, Ozzy Agu, and Benjamin Lugo Touitou.

'Desperate Housewives Africa' premiers onEbonyLife TV (DSTV Ch165) on April 30, 2015.