Taking to his twitter page on Wednesday night, July 25, 2018, Chocolate City president, MI Abaga announced the release dates for three new albums including his Yung Denzel project.

The projects are Loose Kaynon and A-Q's joint project titled, ''Crown'', which is scheduled for release on August 17, M.I's ''Yung Denzel'' on August 24 and uprising rapper, Blaqbonez's ''Badboyblaq'' on August 31.

[No available link text]

MI Abaga, who released his Rendezvous playlist earlier in the year had initially set a May release date for his Yung Denzel project, but the rapper says he had to push back the date to accommodate the release of the new joints, which are all executive produced by him.