Linking up with Speroachbeatz and other artistes such as Rotji and DannyBoi, 'S.I.N' a 9 track Mixtapeis definitely something the fans aren't used to and is sure to get you singing along to the catchy tunes on every song.

We are looking forward to seeing a lot more from Phantom In the coming year 2014.

All tracks were produced by Speroachbeatz, immediate younger brother to the popular Gospelondebeatz | Listen and Enjoy.


Direct Download To Individual Tracks Are Hyperlinked Below:

1. Phantom - Hangover

2. Phantom - Erykah Badu

3. Phantom - Another Hit ft Courage

4. Phantom - No More ft Tosyn

5. Phantom - Combo ft Dannyboi

6. Phantom - Gravity ft Rotji & Courage

7. Phantom - Love Me

8. Phantom - Obianuju

9. Phantom - Jesus Walks