Do you know that you can visit 29 African countries without a visa?

Nigerians at some point have faced enormous problems when going to a foreign embassy to apply for a visa but there are some African countries you can visit without the need for one. All you need is just your Nigerian international passport and you're good to go. However, you should bear in mind that there's only a stipulated period of time you can stay there. Once, it elapses, you'll be required to obtain a visa. Some of the countries, on the other hand, grants visa upon arrival with a very small fee.

If you're of the opinion that travelling Africa is expensive and excruciating, you might want to rethink that as you don't have to go through unnecessary troubles trying to secure your passway around.

So, if you're in for an adventure, hop in for a ride around these beautiful African countries that requires little or no stress to get into.

Here's a list of the visa-free African countries

1. Benin Republic (Visa free)

2. Burkina Faso (Visa free)

3. Burundi (Visa on arrival for 30 days)

4. Cameroon (Visa free)

5. Cape Verde (Visa on arrival)

6. Chad (Visa free)

7. Comoros Island (Visa on arrival)

8. Cote d’Ivoire (Visa free)

9. Djibouti (Visa on arrival)

10. Gambia (Visa free for 90 days)

11. Ghana (Visa free)

12. Guinea (Visa free)

13. Guinea Bissau (Visa free for 90 days)

14. Kenya (Visa on arrival for 90 days)

15. Liberia (Visa free)

16. Madagascar (Visa on arrival for 90 days)

17. Maldives (Visa on arrival for 30 days)

18. Mali (Visa free)

19. Mauritania (Visa on arrival)

20. Mauritius (Visa free for 90 days)

21. Mozambique (Visa on arrival for 30 days)

22. Niger Republic (Visa free)

23. Senegal ( Visa free )

24. Seychelles (Visa on arrival for 30 days)

25. Sierra Leone (Visa free)

26. Somalia (Visa on arrival)

27. Tanzania (Visa on arrival)

28. Togo (Visa free)

29. Uganda (Visa on arrival)