On Sunday, Audio Visual First unveiled four new movies titled undefinedundefined, and  .

The movies were unveiled under the 50 Naira Story Initiative, which is aimed at producing 18 movies in a year, while discovering new talentes.

The premiere which took place at the FilmHouse Cinema, Lagos, had Alex Ekubo, Denrele Edun, Moyo Lawal, Seun Akindele, Ovire Peggy among others in attendance.