Pulse.ng logo

"Mad Max : Fury Road," "Inside Out," Michael Fassbender Online Film Critics Society announce 2015 winners

From "Mad Max : Road Fury," to "Inside Out," and more, check full list of Online Film Critics Society winners.

  • Published: , Refreshed:

The Online Film Critics Society, a group made up of 254 online film critics from 22 countries, has voted "Mad Max : Fury Road" as 2015's best picture, while its director, George Miller emerged as best director.


Check out full list of winners;

Best Picture

Mad Max: Fury Road

Best Animated Feature

Inside Out

Best Film Not in the English Language

The Assassin (Taiwan)

Best Documentary

The Look of Silence

Best Director

George Miller (Mad Max: Fury Road)

Best Actor

Michael Fassbender (Steve Jobs)

Best Actress

Cate Blanchett (Carol)

Best Supporting Actor

Oscar Isaac (Ex Machina)

Best Supporting Actress

Rooney Mara (Carol)

Best Original Screenplay

Spotlight (Josh Singer, Tom McCarthy)

Best Adapted Screenplay

Carol (Phyllis Nagy)

Best Editing

Mad Max: Fury Road(Margaret Sixel)

Best Cinematography

Mad Max: Fury Road (John Seale)

Non-U.S. Films (Alphabetical Order)


Cemetery of Splendor

The Club


The Lobster

Mountains May Depart

Mia Madre


Right Now, Wrong Then

The Sunset Song

Watch a "Mad Max "

Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Pulse Nigeria?
Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +2349055172167, Social Media @pulsenigeria247: #PulseEyewitness & DM or Email: eyewitness@pulse.ng. More information here.