Multiple award winning filmmaker,  undefined, has released the official poster for his crime thriller 'O-Town'.

Written and directed by C.J. 'Fiery' Obasi and Produced by Oge Obasi, the upcoming movie stars Kalu Ikeagwu, Paul Utomi, Chucks Chyke, Mfon Brutus, Ifu Ennada, among others.

Cinematography by Tunji Akinsehinwa, Original Scores is by Beatoven and Wache Pollen.

C.J is popular for his award winning Zombie film, which also received a undefined'Ojuju'.

O-Town has no official release date yet.

Watch teaser below;