Laycon, Psycho YP, Tiwa Savage, Nasty C and more to feature on Blaqbonez's album, 'Sex Over Love'

From the album, Blaqbonez has released the singles 'Haba,' 'Bling' and 'BBC.'

Blaqbonez visits Pulse Nigeria and talks about 100 Crowns, similarities to Prettyboy D-O, his new persona, 'Mr. Boombastic,' 100 Crowns and Davolee. (Pulse Nigeria)

On February 3, 2021, Nigerian rapper and singer-songwriter, Blaqbonez took to his Instagram page to announce that his debut album 'Sex Over Love' was set to drop.

On his Instagram page he wrote that, "Album done. Sex Over Love. 🔒✨Time to preach my own gospel."

On April 26, 2021, Blaqbonez released the tracklist for the album. The album is set to feature Laycon, Psycho YP, Tiwa Savage, Nasty C, Superboy Cheque, Bad Boy Timz and more.

The album is produced BeatsbyJayy, Type A, BlaiseBeats, Xquisite Beats, Tuzi and Spax.

For the Chocolate City artist, this would be his 13th body of work and fourth official body of work after Bad Boy Blaq, Bad Boy Blaq Re-Up and Mr. Boombastic. From the album, Blaqbonez has released the singles 'Haba' and 'BBC.'


Eyewitness? Submit your stories now via social or:


Recommended articles

Rev Mbaka blames the devil, apologises to the Catholic Church

Adult content site offers Bill Gates 24/7 VIP access for easy “transition into bachelorhood”

4 things to do after sex

Ghanaian woman places python inside dead husband’s coffin to bid him farewell (video)

Truck loaded with ammunition discovered in Anambra

Bishop Oyedepo tells Christians not to take COVID-19 vaccine

Bill Gates leaves Melinda at home every year to spend good time with 70-year-old ex-lover

Actress Etinosa Idemudia's 8 months old marriage crashes

Musician slumps and dies while worshipping God in the church: “He’s gone to be with the lord”