Rivers State Governor,

The Governor's Special Assistant on Electronic Medi,  Simeon Nwakaudu, disclosed this in Port Harcourt on Wednesday, August 31.

Nwakaudu gave the names of the affected commissioners as Dr John Bazia, Chieftaincy Affairs, Mrs Tonye Briggs-Oniyide; Culture and Tourism, Fred Kpakol; Finance and Mr Boma Iyaye; Sports.

ALSO READ: Governor warns against politicising Elechi Amadi’s burial

He said Mr. Rufus Godwin, the Head of Service,and Mr Anugbun Onuoha, Special Adviser on Lands were the two officials affected.