Standings

2021-04-17 | Saturday
2021-04-18 | Sunday
2021-04-19 | Monday
2021-04-23 | Friday
2021-04-24 | Saturday
2021-04-25 | Sunday
2021-05-01 | Saturday
2021-05-02 | Sunday
2021-05-03 | Monday
2021-05-08 | Saturday
2021-05-09 | Sunday
2021-05-12 | Wednesday
2021-05-13 | Thursday
2021-05-14 | Friday
2021-05-15 | Saturday
2021-05-16 | Sunday
2021-05-17 | Monday
2021-05-22 | Saturday
2021-05-23 | Sunday
2021-05-24 | Monday
2021-05-29 | Saturday
2021-05-30 | Sunday
2021-05-31 | Monday
2021-06-12 | Saturday
2021-06-19 | Saturday
2021-06-20 | Sunday
2021-06-22 | Tuesday
2021-06-23 | Wednesday
2021-06-24 | Thursday
2021-06-26 | Saturday
2021-06-27 | Sunday
2021-06-28 | Monday
2021-07-02 | Friday
2021-07-03 | Saturday
2021-07-04 | Sunday
2021-07-05 | Monday
2021-07-07 | Wednesday
2021-07-08 | Thursday
2021-07-09 | Friday
2021-07-17 | Saturday
2021-07-18 | Sunday
2021-07-21 | Wednesday
2021-07-22 | Thursday
2021-07-23 | Friday
2021-07-24 | Saturday
2021-07-25 | Sunday
2021-07-26 | Monday
2021-07-29 | Thursday
2021-07-30 | Friday
2021-07-31 | Saturday
2021-08-01 | Sunday
2021-08-04 | Wednesday
2021-08-05 | Thursday
2021-08-07 | Saturday
2021-08-08 | Sunday
2021-08-09 | Monday
2021-08-14 | Saturday
2021-08-15 | Sunday
2021-08-16 | Monday
2021-08-18 | Wednesday
2021-08-19 | Thursday
2021-08-21 | Saturday
2021-08-22 | Sunday
2021-08-27 | Friday
2021-08-28 | Saturday
2021-08-29 | Sunday
2021-08-30 | Monday
2021-09-03 | Friday
2021-09-04 | Saturday
2021-09-05 | Sunday
2021-09-10 | Friday
2021-09-11 | Saturday
2021-09-12 | Sunday
2021-09-13 | Monday
2021-09-14 | Tuesday
2021-09-15 | Wednesday
2021-09-16 | Thursday
2021-09-17 | Friday
2021-09-18 | Saturday
2021-09-19 | Sunday
2021-09-20 | Monday
2021-09-22 | Wednesday
2021-09-23 | Thursday
2021-09-25 | Saturday
2021-09-26 | Sunday
2021-09-27 | Monday
2021-09-29 | Wednesday
2021-09-30 | Thursday