No AD
ADVERTISEMENT

FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 Fixtures

December 3rd 2022, 11:55:00 pm

Argentina and Netherlands are the first countries to qualify for the 2022 World Cup quarterfinals. Click here to see all the Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup fixtures from the group fixtures to the knockout stages.

FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 group fixtures, round of 16, quarterfinals, semifinals, final fixtures

Qatar vs Ecuador - Sunday, November 20 - 5pm

Senegal vs Netherlands - Monday, November 21 - 5 pm

Qatar vs Senegal - Friday, November 25 - 2 pm

Netherlands vs Ecuador - Friday, November 25 - 5 pm

Netherlands vs Qatar - Tuesday, November 29 - 4 pm

Ecuador vs Senegal - Tuesday, November 29 - 4 pm

England vs Iran - Monday, November 21 - 2 pm

USA vs Wales - Monday, November 21 - 8 pm

Wales vs Iran - Friday, November 25 - 11 am

England vs USA - Friday, November 25 - 8 pm

Wales vs England - Tuesday, November 29 - 8 pm

Iran vs USA - Tuesday, November 29 - 8 pm

No ad

Argentina vs Saudi Arabia - Tuesday, November 22 - 11 am

Mexico vs Poland - Tuesday, November 22 - 5 pm

Poland vs Saudi Arabia - Saturday, November 26 - 2 pm

Argentina vs Mexico - Saturday, November 26 - 8 pm

Poland vs Argentina - Wednesday, November 30 - 8 pm

Saudi Arabia vs Mexico - Wednesday, November 30 - 8 pm

Denmark vs Tunisia - Tuesday, November 22 - 2 pm

France vs Australia - Tuesday, November 22 - 9 pm

Tunisia vs Australia - Saturday, November 26 - 11 am

AFP/AFP

France vs Denmark - Saturday, November 26 - 5 pm

Tunisia vs France - Wednesday, November 30 - 4 pm

Australia vs Denmark - Wednesday, November 30 - 4 pm

Spain vs Costa Rica - Wednesday, November 23 - 5 pm

Germany vs Japan - Wednesday, November 23 - 2 pm

Japan vs Costa Rica - Sunday, November 27 - 11 am

Spain vs Germany - Sunday, November 27 - 8 pm

Japan vs Spain - Thursday, December 1 - 8 pm

Costa Rica vs Germany - Thursday, December 23 - 8 pm

No ad

Morocco vs Croatia - Wednesday, November 23 - 11 am

Belgium vs Canada - Wednesday, November 23 - 8 pm

Belgium vs Morocco - Sunday, November 27 - 2 pm

AFP/AFP

Croatia vs Canada - Sunday, November 27 - 5 pm

Croatia vs Belgium - Thursday, December 1 - 4 pm

Canada vs Morocco - Thursday, December 1 - 4 pm

Switzerland vs Cameroon - Thursday, November 24 - 11 am

Brazil vs Serbia - Thursday, November 24 - 8 pm

Cameroon vs Serbia - Monday, November 28 - 11 am

AFP/AFP

Brazil vs Switzerland - Monday, November 28 - 5 pm

Cameroon vs Brazil - Friday, December 2 - 8 pm

Serbia vs Switzerland - Friday, December 2 - 8 pm

Uruguay vs South Korea - Thursday, November 24 - 2 pm

Portugal vs Ghana - Thursday, November 24 - 5 pm

South Korea vs Ghana - Monday, November 28 - 2 pm

Portugal vs Uruguay - Monday, November 28 - 8 pm

South Korea vs Portugal - Friday, December 2 - 4 pm

Ghana vs Uruguay - Friday, December 2 - 4 pm

Netherlands vs USA - Saturday, December 3 - 4 pm

No ad

Argentina vs Australia - Saturday, December 3 - 8 pm

France vs Poland - Sunday, December 4 - 4 pm

England vs Senegal - Sunday, December 4 - 8 pm

Japan vs Croatia - Monday, December 5 - 4 pm

Brazil vs South Korea - Monday, December 5 - 8 pm

Morocco vs Spain - Tuesday, December 6 - 4 pm

Portugal vs Switzerland - Tuesday, December 6 - 8 pm

Netherlands vs Argentina - Friday, December 9 - 8 pm

JOIN OUR PULSE COMMUNITY!


Our newsletter gives you access to a curated selection of the most important stories daily.
Oops! An error Occured
No AD
ADVERTISEMENT

Eyewitness? Submit your stories now via social or:

Email: eyewitness@pulse.ng