Chelsea forward lead PFA Team of the Year

Chelsea players dominate the PFA Team of the Year which was released on Sunday, April 26


Chelsea forward Eden Hazard lead the Professional Footballers' Association Premier League Team of the Year.

Hazard and five of his Chelsea teammates made the list as they are on the brink of their first EPL title in five years.

Manchester United goalkeeper David de Gea is in goal while John Terry and Gary Cahill, Branislav Ivanovic and Ryan Bertrand makeup the back four.

Eden Hazard is  in midfield along with another Chelsea teammate colleague Nemanja Matic, Liverpool's Philippe Coutinho and Arsenal's Alexis Sanchez.

Tottenham sensation Harry Kane and Chelsea striker Diego Costa are upfront.


Eyewitness? Submit your stories now via social or:


Recommended articles

Super Eagles defender Leon Balogun blasts the NFF over unpaid bonuses and poor infrastructure

Giannis' Nigerian teammate Jordan Nwora scores 33 points in D’Tigers' loss to Germany at Tokyo Olympics

US, Mexico seek wins to book rematch in Gold Cup final

“I will chain myself to Koulibaly”: Spalletti vows to keep Man United-linked defender at Napoli

Kessie: Liverpool, Man United & clubs that should be considering AC Milan midfielder [Pulse Contributor's Opinion]

Man Utd agree deal to sign Real Madrid's Varane

Man Utd agree deal to sign Real Madrid's Varane

Netherlands' Malen joins Dortmund after Sancho departure

Hamilton and Mercedes roll out diversity drive