Pulse.ng logo

Cricket-Test Series England v New Zealand line-ups

  • Published:

Join the "sabi" clique. Don't miss a thing, get the latest updates to fuel your conversation daily

By signing up , you agree to our Privacy Policy and European users agree to the data transfer policy

Thank You! You have successfully subscribed to receive pulse.ng daily newsletter.

May 21 (Infostrada Sports) - Line-ups for the first Test between England and New Zealand on Thursday in London, England New Zealand won toss and decided to bowl England: Alastair Cook (capt), Adam Lyth, Gary Ballance, Ian Bell, Joe Root, Moeen Ali, Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler, Mark Wood, Stuart Broad, James Anderson New Zealand: Tom Latham, Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Brendon McCullum (capt), Corey Anderson, BJ Watling, Mark Craig, Tim Southee, Matt Henry, Trent Boult Referees: Marais Erasmus (Umpire), Sundaram Ravi (Umpire), Rod Tucker (TV umpire), David Boon (Referee)

Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Pulse Nigeria?
Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +2349055172167, Social Media @pulsenigeria247: #PulseEyewitness & DM or Email: eyewitness@pulse.ng. More information here.