Pulse.ng logo

Breaking News See the 21 names that made the Buhari's list

The long awaited ministerial nominees have been announced, see who made the list.

  • Published:

The long awaited ministerial nominees have been announced.

Senator Bukola Saraki, the senate president read out the 21 ministerial nominees

According to Vanguard, the envelope was opened at 10:45am.

the nominees are, Abubakar Malami (SAN): Abdurahman Bello Dambazzau; Aisha Jumai Al Hassan; Alhaji Lai Mohammed; Babatunde Raji Fashola; Adebayo Shittu; Solomon Dalong; Senator Chris Ngige; Rotimi Amaechi; and Chief Audu Ogbeh.

Read: These are reportedly the 21 names submitted to Senate

Others are, Mrs. Amina Ibrahim; Dr. Osagie Ehaneri; Emmanuel Kachukwu; Dr. Kayode Fayemi; Eng. Suleiman Adamu; Mrs. Kemi Adeosun; Dr. Ogbonnaya Onu; Hon. Ahmed Musa Bello; Ibrahim Usman Jubrin; Senator Hadi Serika; Senator Udo Udoma.

The Senate President said the screening of the nominees will commence October 13.

Reports says President Buhari will send subsequent names shortly.

Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Pulse Nigeria?
Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +2349055172167, Social Media @pulsenigeria247: #PulseEyewitness & DM or Email: eyewitness@pulse.ng. More information here.