Mr Eazi has released his mixtape "Life Is Eazi Vol. 1:

The tape which was scheduled to drop on February 11, 2017 has been brought forward by a day to be released February 10, 2017.

"Accra to Lagos" surfaces the root sounds, dialects, energy and styles from the two metropolitan hubs, which largely influences his music. It takes the listener on an aural journey from the one city to the next beginning with five tracks reflecting the Ghanaian capital, and eventually ending up with five destination tracks from Lagos - all of these on the either side of one "border" track which combines elements from both cities.

ALSO READ: "I don't plan to do music for more than three years - Mr Eazi"

Featured artists on the tape include some of the most prolific and culturally relevant recording artists and producers from the region including Masterkraft, legendury beatz, Del B, Maleek Berry, Dtunes, Wizkid, Olamide, Medikal, Mugeez R2beez, E Kelly and Falz.

Mr Eazi came out blazing in 2016, owning the Nigerian music scene, which earned him the coveted Next Rated Artist award at the 2016 Headies and Best New Act at the Soundcity MVP Awards 2016.

The video for 'Leg over' one of the pre-released tracks off the tape is also to be released alongside the mixtape which for now is exclusively available to Apple Music.

The mixtape comprises 11 tracks and three bonus tracks.

Tracklist below:

1. Leg Over

2. Business (Feat. Mugeez)

3. Tilapia (Feat. Medikal)

4. 2 People

5. Feelings

6. Fight (Feat. DJ Cuppy)

7. Accra to Lagos

8. Detty Yaself (Feat. Falz)

9. In the morning (Feat. Big Lean)

10. Short skirt (Feat. Tekno)

11. Life is Eazi (Feat. Olamide and Phyno)

12. My baby (Bonus track)

13. Right now (Bonus track)

14. Kpamurege (Bonus track)