Chocolate City Music artiste, Loose Kaynon has released arguably Nigeria’s most anticipated hip-hop project –

“The Gemini Project” contains features from Ice Prince, Sir Dauda, Milli, Victoria Kimani, Zaina, Koker, Dice Ailes, Isaac Geralds and Ruby Gyang.

Production credits on the project goes to Kid Konnect alongside Don L37, Reinhard, Ckay and M.I Abaga.

The project was released today, exclusively on music streaming platform, Cloud9. Download below.

Download "The Gemini Project".