The 10th edition of the Nigeria Entertainment Awards was held on Sunday, the 6 of September 2015 at the NYU Skirball Center for Performing Arts, New York. Nollywood actress Osas Ighodaro and Chocolate City artist, Ice Prince, anchored the successful event.

The sold out event was attended by so many celebrities including Pasuma, Jerry Wonder, Kevin Lyttle, Fally Ipupa, DJ Abass, Juliet Ibrahim, DJ Cuppy, Sunkanmi, Ayojay, Emma Nyra, Bimbo Thomas, Ruth Kadiri, Destiny Amaka, Sonia Ibrahim, Chiney Ogwumike, Gbenro Ajibade, Jimmie, Maria Okan, Swanky Jerry, Mimi Onalaja, Tjan, Toby Grey and more.

There were performances from Yemi Alade, Praiz, MC Galaxy, Eddie Kenzo, Sheyman, Jaywon, Niniola, Mr. 2Kay, KAVHS, Simi and more.

The show also had some industry business executive’s in attendance such as Howie T (Baseline Records), Ayo Shonaiya, Jason Oshiokpekhai (Delta Airlines), Kobi Brew-Hammond (Arik Air), Dan Petruzzi (OkayPlayer), Abiola Oke (OkayAfrica.), Chetachi Nwoga (Chibase), Jason Kpana (Tidal), Briant Biggs (Roc Nation), Roslin Ilori (Mtech), Suilemana (Right Ent) and more.

Also in attendance were some prominent Nigerians from politicians to businessmen including Hon. Demola Seriki, Comrad Timi Frank, Chief Terry Wayas, and Bankole Omishore.

Delta Airlines, Arik Air, Afropop Music, Right Entertainment, Spinlet, Mtech and Western Union powered the 10th NEA Awards. Other companies that helped make the event a success includes Bellanaija, PulseNG, OkayAfrica., Beat FM, EL TV, UDR Radio, Raging Bull Entertainment, Firematic Entertainment, Megahouse Productions, Blu Energy, 803 Lounge, EEC, Impeccable Hospitality, The Exodus Guild, LOIGraphics, DJTee Films, Sahara TV, Litt Records, AMC TV, MTN Top Ten and more.

See Full List of Winners below



Watch Pulse TV video for performances at Beat of Lagos awards.


See gallery above, and watch Chocolate City perform below.