Pulse.ng logo

Future Awards Jesse Jagz, Toke Makinwa, Governor Rotimi Amaechi And Others At The Future Awards 2013 (Photos)

Jesse Jagz, Timi Dakolo perform at the Future Awards ceremony in Port Harcourt

  • Published: , Refreshed:

Join the "sabi" clique. Don't miss a thing, get the latest updates to fuel your conversation daily

By signing up , you agree to our Privacy Policy and European users agree to the data transfer policy

Thank You! You have successfully subscribed to receive pulse.ng daily newsletter.

The Future Awards took place in Port Harcourt yesterday hosted by Toke Makinwa and Rapper Vector tha viper at the Arztech Arcum Hall in Rivers State, hosted by the River State Government. The  Future Awards is one of the most prestiguous award ceremonies in the country which rewards individuals of excellence. The names of the 16 winners of The Future Awards Africa 2013 were formally announced yesterday, at the annual awards ceremony hosted by the Rivers State Government; Dr. Rotimi Amaechi.

The event included performances from Jesse Jagz and Timi Dakolo, the presence of high ranking Nigerian performances and of course the ladies brought their fashion A-game!

Guests in attendance included the CEO of the Tony Elumelu Foundation, Wiebe Boer, magazine publisher Adesuwa Onyenokwe, Rivers commissioner for information, Ibim Semenitari, comedian Julius Agwu, West African Idol Winner; Timi Dakolo, O. C Ukeje, Kemi ‘Lala’ Akindoju, Gbenro Akinbade, Jessy Jagz and others.

Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Pulse Nigeria?
Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +2349055172167, Social Media @pulsenigeria247: #PulseEyewitness & DM or Email: eyewitness@pulse.ng. More information here.