Hon. Dayo Bush recently sponsored the #AirpassengersRights Bill and was honoured in recognition of his contribution to the development of his community and his achievements in the HOA as the Chairman House Committee of Treaties and agreement.

Notable face at the event included, Former deputy Gov of Lagos state, Femi Pedro, Hon. Dimeji Bankole, Hon. Abike Dabiri, Chief Olusegun Osoba, Sen. Oloruninbe Mamowora, Sen Ganiu Solomon, Otunba Subomi Balogun and many others.

DBA as he is fondly called will now be referred to as Hon. Otunba Dayo Bush Alebiosu.