JJC Skillz has released a new album.

The veteran singer and leader of the defunct JJC & 419 Squad has unveiled a self-titled album named , today, June 25, 2015.

With 17 years and counting, JJC who has been a rapper, singer and producer came on stage to perform singles off the album, with a number of artistes who came out to show support. They include Olamide, Vector, Chuddy K, Sexy Steel, Olawole, Weird MC, Uzi, Uti, Tunde Ednut, amongst others. See photos from the event in the gallery below.

The 18-track LP contains a number of guest features, including names like Olamide, Vector, Seyi Shay, Kate Henshaw, Victoria Kimani, Skales, Ice Prince, Praiz.

Producers who worked on the LP include, Dokta Frabz, Puffy Tee, Dresticks, Pheelz, and a few others.

See the full ‘JJC Skillz’ tracklist below.

1. My Life

2. See Us Now ft. Kate Henshaw

3. Save The Last Dance

4.Handle Your Drink ft. Silverstone

5. Motiwa ft. Olamide

6. Milengbe ft. Dresticks

7. Feeling U

8. Eru

9. Shikena ft. Victoria Kimani

10. Jaye ft. Skales, Vector & Justina

11. African Skank

12. International African

13. Yes/ No ft. Seyi Shay

14. Social Network

15. Somebody Loves You

16. Thank God ft. Ice Prince & Boy Wonda

17. Forget Me No ft. Praiz

18. Garder La Denniere  Danse (French)