Talented singer, songwriter and producer,

The album which is a 15-track LP and lasts for over an hour features his hit song 'Touching body' featuring DJ Arafat and the recently released single 'So Good' amongst a host of unreleased songs.

Top African acts like Phyno, Vector, Waje, Dj Arafat, Ycee, Zoro, Jose Chameleon , Ferre Gola, KoffiOlomidé and veteran highlife artiste, Bright Chimezie are the featured acts on the album.

The prolific artiste, released his first album, ‘’Get Serious’’ in 2008 and has gone on to stamp his presence in the heart of music lovers with several hits songs such as ‘Cool temper’(2008), ‘Good or Bad’ (2008), 'Oyoyo'(2015) to mention a few.

The album is now available on iTunes, MTN music plus, and other media platforms worldwide.

J Martins recently dropped a new video to one of his singles 'So good' off the spanking new album.

Watch the video below.