Pulse.ng logo

No Guts, No Glory Album Track Picks Listen To Two New Singles From Phyno's New Album!

  • Published: , Refreshed:

Indigenous Nigerian rapper, Phyno, has dropped his much anticipated debut album, “No Guts, No Glory”, and it appears to have enough content to go the distance.

The 18 track + 2 bonus track-album boast of features from Olamide, Omawumi, Efa, P-Square, Stormrex, Flavour, Ice Prince, M.I, Runtown, Nigga Raw & Timaya, with production credits to Chopstix, Phyno, Major Banks and others.

Pulse.ng brings you our track picks from the lot – Icholiya and Aju.

“Icholiya’s mid-tempo beat has Phyno leading with his cool lyrics, with M.I and Ice Prince joining in the happiness to give us all an end product. In “Aju”, Olamide brings on the best of his repertoire of rap, and Efa smooths it all over.


Download Audio: Phyno – Icholiya Ft. Ice Prince & M.I.mp3

Download Audio: Phyno – Aju Ft. Olamide & Efa.mp3

Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Pulse Nigeria?
Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +2349055172167, Social Media @pulsenigeria247: #PulseEyewitness & DM or Email: eyewitness@pulse.ng. More information here.