Guitarist Femi Leye has released his debut album titled “Ekaabo”.

The new LP is a 10-track project, with collaboration tracks from Naomi Mac and Titilope Sonuga.

Femi Leye is a Nigerian Born Afro-Jazz guitarist/vocalist , composer and music producer.

With a career spanning over a decade, he has been able to carve a niche for himself with his unique style and exceptional musicianship.

He has performed at various concerts and events home and abroad and working with music industry giants such as Grammy Award Winning Senegalese Born Musician Yossuff Ndour, music producer Don Jazzy, Ice Prince, Iyanya, Dr Sid, Tiwa Savage, Korede Bello, Wizboyy, Dija and many others.

Femi’s music is an fusion of African sounds with contemporary music to give a unique world sound, and his album ‘Ekaabo’ is set to showcase his abilities.

The album can be purchased on iTunes and Spinlet.

See “Ekaabo” tracklist below:

1 Ekabo

2 Irawo Owuro

3 Smile

4 Wewe (feat. Naomi Mac)

5 Orin Ife 6 Adina

7 Rain (feat. Titilope Sonuga)

8 Better Age

9 Sise

10 Ayo