Artist: Mercy Chinwo

Album Title: Introduction To Trapfro

Genre: Trap, Afro-pop

Date of Release: June 5, 2020

Producers: TBA

Album Art:

Length: 9 Tracks

Features: 9 - Sinzu, Dammy Krane, Peruzzi, OAD, Erigga, Payper Corleone, Dr Barz, Disally

Tracklist: TBA

Details/Takeaway: This is Yung6ix's third album and fourth project overall.

You can listen to the project HERE.