Kash Kamp Trick Billionaire Musiq (KKTBM) recording artiste, Yung6ix, is gearing up for the release of his long-awaited debut studio album '6ix O' Clock'.

The critically acclaimed rapper who is popularly known as the king of the south has a packaged 16 track album (14 standard tracks and 2 bonuses) boasting an international collaboration with South African top hip-hop duo DA L.E.S as well as guest appearances from top Nigeria acts like M.I, Ice Prince, Yemi Alade, Wizkid, Phyno, Olamide, Naeto C, YQ and label-mate Percy.

The release date of the hotly anticipated LP has not been confirmed but it will be available in stores soon. Check out the official artwork and tracklist of '6ix O' Clock'.

6ix O' Clock: Tracklist1.Intro (Episode of Greatness ft. YQ + Wole Show Yinka)2. International3. Kings ft. Phyno4. Notice (One Tweet)5. Addicted ft. DA L.E.S (South Africa)

6. Kpansh ft. M.I7. Before I Go Broke ft. Olamide8. Lights ft. Yemi Alade9. Say Yes (To The Altar)10 .Amen11. Picking Things ft. Naeto C12. Turn Up ft. Ice Prince13. Heartbreak Swag14. First Class ft. Percy15. No Where (Bonus Track)16. Follow Me ft. Wizkid (Bonus Track)

6ix O' Clock: Production Credits

Otee Beatz - 1, 7, 14

E-Kelly - 2, 8, 11, 12

Phyno - 3

BallerTosh - 4, 5, 9

Yung6ix - 6, 15BobbyCombz - 10

AndreVibez - 13

Samklef - 16