Following previous masterpieces, Gyration Master, Da Champion and The Victory, Tony Oneweek has released his fourth album ‘’ through Now Muzik Recordings.

The 12 track album is the first official album to be released under Now Muzik Recordings. The album is a potpourri of his usual Gyration music, Pop and Highlife sure to satisfy music lovers in general regardless of preferred genre.

The album enjoys production from prominent producers such as Masterkraft, Dekumzy, long time collaborator Lord Konel, Wizboy and more. Notable guests on the album include 2Face Idibia, Wizboy, Mr Raw, K Slim, Splash and Flavour.

Not many artistes who were prominent in the 90s can boast of being relevant today. Tony Oneweek has managed to maintain his relevance as an all round entertainer, whether as musician, actor, writer and movie director even after branching into politics, hence the fitting title ‘Blessed’.

'Ife Dinma' featuring 2Face Idibia the first single off the album was released late 2013 to great reception from fans and media. 'Jolly Dey Go' and 'Gyration' reloaded were released last year 2014, further increasing anticipation for the album.

Album Tracklist;

1. Today Na Today

2. Blessed Ft. K Slim

3. jolly Dey Go

4. Ife Dinma (with 2Face idibia)

5. Odoyewu

6. Honorable Member Ft. Wizboy

7. Enjoyment Time

8. Holy Pass

9. Gyration Reloaded

10. Odiya Ft. Mister Lyn

11. Molowo Ft. Splash and Jexy Smart

12. Kem Kem Ft. Mr Raw

13. Ifeosoluimebe Ft. Flavour (Bonus)