Artist: Skales

Album Title: Healing Process

Genre: Afro-pop

Date of Release: June 19, 2020

Producers: TBA

Album Art:

Length: 7 songs • 24 minutes

Features: 3 - Walshy Fire, Ice Prince, Mr. Makopolo

Tracklist: TBA

Label: Baseline

Details/Takeaway: This is a follow-up to 'The Never Say Never Guy.'

You can listen to the album HERE.

You can watch the video for 'Selecta' below;