Pulse.ng logo

"No Guts, No Glory" Phyno To Release Debut Album, Unveils Tracklist

  • Published:

Indigenous Nigerian rapper, Phyno, has plotted the release of his debut album and has unveiled the tracklist and title of the anticipated LP.

Titled “No Guts No Glory”; the album is a 19-track effort, which boasts major production from Phyno and Major Bangz, not forgetting mouth-watering collaborations from Runtown, Omawumi, Olamide, Ice Prince, P-Square and more.

Phyno is popular for his hit songs, ‘Ghost Mode’ with Olamide, and ‘Man Of The Year’ which was released last year.

Check out the full list below.

  1.  Intro ” Chibuzo ” ft Stormrex
  2. Alobam
  3. O Set ft. P-Square
  4. Nme Nme
  5. Man Of The Year ” Obago “
  6. Chukwu Na Enye ft. Omawumi
  7. Aju ” She Know It ” ft. Olamide & Efa
  8. Parcel Ski ” Chigurl “
  9. Parcel
  10. Kush Music
  11. Authe “Authentic” ft. Flavour
  12. Anamachi Versace ft. Runtown
  13. Good Die Young
  14. Ojigi
  15. Icholia ft. Iceprince & M.I
  16. Shey You Know
  17. GhostMode ft. Olamide
  18. Holiday ft. Runtown


19. Multiply ft Mr Raw ,Timaya ,Flavour & M.I

Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Pulse Nigeria?
Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +2349055172167, Social Media @pulsenigeria247: #PulseEyewitness & DM or Email: eyewitness@pulse.ng. More information here.