The 'chairman' M.I Abaga has released the visuals to the lead single off his new album.

'Bad Belle' features a galaxy of rap stars and celebs such as Loose Kaynon, Mode 9, Basket Mouth, T.R, Ruby, DJ Lambo, Ajebutter, 2Shotz, DJ Spinall and others. It also features members of the Choc Boiz Nation.

You can watch the video below;