Consistent Nigerian Hip Hop emcee MCskill ThaPreacha and producer Stormatique present 'The Season EP'. 

This is the sixth project in four years from MCskill ThaPreacha and as expected it is a straight up Hip Hop project that features Desire Nobility from the Temple Of Hip Hop, NYC, DJ Teck-Zilla, Boogey, Xboi, Kelani, Fazillion, Khaligraph Jones from Kenya and also introduces new MVP artiste Sigrin Royce.

Listen Up.


1. Intro [ Feat. Desire Nobility (Temple Of Hip Hop) ]

2. The Season [ Feat. DJ Teck-Zilla ]

3. Reflections [ Feat. Boogey & Xboi ]

4. P.E.A.C.E

5. Spirit Of '94 [ Feat. Kelani ]

6. Fazillion Speaks (Skit)

7. Represent [ Feat. Khaligraph Jones (Kenya) ]

8. Lost One

9. Hustle [ Introducing Sigrin Royce ]

10. Bonus - MVP (Instrumental)