Pulse.ng logo

New Mixtape Rapper Phenom Releases ‘Best Rapper Alive (B.R.A)’ EP

  • Published:

In what can be dubbed ‘the most anticipated Nigerian mixtape’, The ‘Best Rapper Alive (BRA)’ EP has been released by rapper Phenom.

The Knighthouse lyricist has been busy over the past months. putting extra work on the release. Now he has achieved this. B.R.A EP is a 9-track collection, boasting a fair number of exciting collaborations with stars, with Wizkid, Reminisce and Phyno leading the rest.

See the tracklist below. Be sure to download and listen.

1. INTRO ft Super Kid
2. NOBODY TIGHTER ft Yung (LOS) [Prod. Dj Klem]
3. THE WAY ft Wizkid [Prod. TMXO]
4. FAGBO [Prod Dj Klem]
5. ASHEWO ft Reminisce [Prod. Major Bangz]
6. SPRAY THE MONEY ft B.Naira [Prod. TMXO]
7. MAKACHUKWU ft Lamzy [Prod. JoshBeats]
8. HOLD ME DOWN ft P.Chill [Prod. TMXO]
9. FOJE LE ft Phyno [Prod. Legendury Beats]

Download The B.R.A Mixtape here.

Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Pulse Nigeria?
Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +2349055172167, Social Media @pulsenigeria247: #PulseEyewitness & DM or Email: eyewitness@pulse.ng. More information here.