Kweku Collins – ‘Say It Here, While It's Safe’

The 18 years old delivers his hearty verses in a unique sing-song-rap style on his new EP.

‘Say It Here, While It's Safe’

Kweku Collins has dropped a new EP titled ‘Say It Here, While It's Safe’.  The 7-track album was released yesterday 21 July, 2015.  This is the second EP the American artist has released this year, but the first since he signed to Chicago indie label, Closed Sessions.

Collins who is only 18 years old delivers his hearty verses in a unique sing-song-rap style.  Five of the songs on the new project are self–produced. Listen to the hip-hop and R&B album below.

01. Holla If Ya Hear Me

02. Kings

03. Never Say Die Feat. WebsterX & Boathouse

04. Lonely Lullabies

05. Colors

06. Howl

07. Love It All Feat. Boathouse


Eyewitness? Submit your stories now via social or:


Recommended articles

Tope Alabi apologies to fellow gospel singer Adeyinka Alaseyori following the criticism of her record

Wizkid took his friends to dinner and spent N3.6M

Venita Akpofure is working on a new reality TV show

Odion Ighalo's estranged wife Sonia congratulates him on the arrival of his child from another woman

Jade Osiberu unveils first-look at 'Gangs of Lagos' starring Ikorodu Bois, Tobi Bakre

Think you're the next best African film and TV creative? Then apply to join the MTF Academy Class of 2022!

Former beauty queen Yetunde Barnabas ties the knot with footballer Olayinka Peter

Disney+ unveils African sci-fi 'Kizazi Moto: Generation Fire'

Watch this thrilling teaser for Biodun Stephen's 'Love Unusual'