Pulse.ng logo

New Mixtape Afro-fusion Artiste Phantom Drops 'S.I.N' (Somewhere In Nigeria) Mixtape

  • Published:

Join the "sabi" clique. Don't miss a thing, get the latest updates to fuel your conversation daily

By signing up , you agree to our Privacy Policy and European users agree to the data transfer policy

Thank You! You have successfully subscribed to receive pulse.ng daily newsletter.

Abuja based Afro-fusion artist, Phantom, closes the year with a compilation of great songs on the 'S.I.N' (Somewhere In Nigeria) mixtape which is his 1st major project as an artiste.

Linking up with Speroachbeatz and other artistes such as Rotji and DannyBoi, 'S.I.N' a 9 track Mixtape is definitely something the fans aren't used to and is sure to get you singing along to the catchy tunes on every song. 

We are looking forward to seeing a lot more from Phantom In the coming year 2014.

All tracks were produced by Speroachbeatz, immediate younger brother to the popular Gospelondebeatz | Listen and Enjoy.



Direct Download To Individual Tracks Are Hyperlinked Below:

1. Phantom - Hangover

2. Phantom - Erykah Badu

3. Phantom - Another Hit ft Courage

4. Phantom - No More ft Tosyn

5. Phantom - Combo ft Dannyboi

6. Phantom - Gravity ft Rotji & Courage

7. Phantom - Love Me

8. Phantom - Obianuju

9. Phantom - Jesus Walks

Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Pulse Nigeria?
Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +2349055172167, Social Media @pulsenigeria247: #PulseEyewitness & DM or Email: eyewitness@pulse.ng. More information here.