South African rapper, Nasty C is the 23-year-old star on his native continent and primed for a global takeover as a new signee of Def Jam Africa.

This week, he's released his highly-anticipated mixtape, ZULU with DJ Whoo Kid, which includes 'They Don’t,' a collaboration with American trap legend T.I. that adds to the fight against injustice and racism.

Today, the artist has shared his specially curated playlist Nasty C's New Hip-Hop, a new Audiomack-exclusive set of songs that reflect his recent listening.

This is a select mix of recent hip-hop bangers I listen to every time I’m in the car driving," Nasty C says regarding the playlist. "Add it to your library and get lit.

The 13-track playlist includes selections from some of hip-hop's biggest names, including Future, Lil Uzi Vert, and Travis Scott, along with up-and-comers like Jack Harlow and Lil Keed and tracks from Nasty C himself.

Listen to ZULU, the new mixtape from Nasty C and DJ Whoo Kid, below;