Award winning rapper Ice Prince has released his 'Trash Can' EP. The EP was scheduled to drop today, Friday, January 30, 2015.

The EP contains six tracks. There is only one guest appearance on the project, Joules Da Kid.

Producers on the EP include; Monstar, Drey Beatz, TMXO, and T Sleek.

'Trash Can' EP contains one single 'One Day'.

Audu Maikori, M.I Abaga, Paul Okeugo, and Yahaya Maikori serve as executive producers.

You can stream the project HERE