960 Music Group is proud to announce the official release of the ‘Best Of MTN Project Fame 7.0’ compilation album consisting of songs from the 9 finalists of the MTN Project Fame Season 7 Competition.

The compilation album is Executive Produced by Mark Redguard and Password, and consists of 13 songs produced by Password, Cobhams Asuquo, Wilson Joel, Royal Priest and Prodo.

To kick off the release, 960 Music in a partnership with Social Media Week - Lagos has made the Best of Project Fame CD, as the official music sampler for the event and is available for free to all attendees upon registration at the SMW-Lagos events.

The album is included in the March edition of MyStreetz Magazine; and is being given away for Free through e-commerce retailer, Konga.com. YSG Hubs – a leading university centric bus transportation system and retail Hub, with bus routes to over 25 universities all across Nigeria, with university hubs and outlets in 16 universities will also be giving the Best of Project Fame CD to their youth target market.

With over 50,000 CDs distributed throughout Nigerian universities, coupled with strong street marketing and a premium digital marketing push, the Best Of MTN Project Fame 7.0 Compilation is set to create record breaking impacts in Nigeria as well as Africa– and introduce the Best New Artist of 2015.

The Best of Project Fame 7.0 can be downloaded on MTN Music+, Spinlet, Spotify, iTunes, and other leading digital platforms.

A DJ Poppaey mixtape will also be released by 960 Music featuring the project fame artiste's songs from the compilation album.