Artist: Fireboy

Album Title: Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps

Genre: Sentimental Ballad, afro-fusion, afro-soul, afro&B, R&B, Folk, afro-pop

Date of Release: November 29, 2019

Producers: Pheelz (all but tracks 4, 9, 11 and 8) Cracker (Tracks 8, 9, 10) Xyz ('King')

Album Art:

Length: 13 Songs, 40 minutes

Features: 0


Details/Takeaway: The 13-track album comes after a reasonably good year which includes a hit.

You can listen to the album on Apple Music HERE.