Check out finale dates of shows

Check out season finale dates of some of your favourite shows.

 

The 2014/15 broadcast season is fast coming to an end.

From 'Gotham' to 'The Flash', from 'The Good Wife' to 'Criminal Minds' check out finale dates for your favourite TV shows.

Monday, May 4

Gotham.

Tuesday, May 5

New Girl

Person of Interest

Wednesday, May 6

Criminal Minds

Thursday, May 7

The Big Bang Theory

Sunday, May 10

The Good Wife

Monday, May 11

The Originals

Jane the Virgin

Wednesday, May 13

Arrow

Thursday, May 14

The Vampire Diaries

Sunday, May 17

The Simpsons

Family Guy

Monday, May 18

2 Broke Girls

The Following

Tuesday, May 19

The Flash

Wednesday, May 20

Supernatural

JOIN OUR PULSE COMMUNITY!

Eyewitness? Submit your stories now via social or:

Email: eyewitness@pulse.ng

Recommended articles

Fetty Wap cries over the loss of daughter in emotional video

Some people will stab you in the back for a meal- Kate Henshaw on Nollywood industry

'Nneka the Pretty Serpent' reboot gets Netflix release date

'Most single men in Ghana are broke, the rich ones are married' - Michael Blackson

'My fans na to beg me money morning till night' - Yul Edochie reacts to Prince's N10M gift from fans

BBNaija 2021: My husband and I have an understanding - Tega on truth or dare game with Saga

Actress Sola Sobowale celebrates twin daughters on their birthday

Nigerian Singer, Koller delivers riveting new tune, 'Ogo (Glory)'

'Burna Boy isn't the first afrobeat act to sell out Apollo, I did it before him' - Sarkodie