Pulse.ng logo
Go

"Scandal," "Quantico," "How to Get Away with Murder" Check out when your favourite shows returns

From "Scandal" to "How to Get Away with Murder," check out when out 2016 return dates for your favourite shows.

  • Published: , Refreshed:

It's almost the end of November, some of our favourite shows have gone on break to return in 2016.

From "Scandal" to "How to Get Away with Murder," check out when out 2016 return dates for your favourite ABC shows.

Sunday, January 3
“Galavant” (Season 2 Premiere)

Monday, January 4
“The Bachelor” (Season 20 Premiere)

Tuesday, January 5
“Marvel’s Agent Carter”

Greys Anatomy-How to get Away with Murder-Scandal play

ABC renews all Shonda Rhimes Thursday shows

(ABC)

 

Wednesday, January 6
“American Crime”

Thursday, February 11
“Grey’s Anatomy”
“Scandal”
“How to Get Away with Murder”

Sunday, March 6
“Once Upon a Time”

“The Family”

 “Quantico”

"Quantico" poster play

"Quantico" poster

READ : 9 NEW TV SERIES YOU SHOULD WATCH THIS YEAR

Tuesday, March 8
“Fresh Off the Boat”

 “The Real O’Neals”
“Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D”
“Of Kings & Prophets”

Wednesday, March 16
“Nashville”

 

Thursday, March 17
“How to Get Away with Murder”

Thursday, March 24
“The Catch” (Series Premiere)

Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Pulse Nigeria?
Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +2349055172167, Social Media @pulsenigeria247: #PulseEyewitness & DM or Email: eyewitness@pulse.ng. More information here.

Top 3

1 Chiwetalu Agu This Nollywood actor has played over 950 roles in 37 yearsbullet
2 Yinka Ayefele Singer reacts to Fresh FM being marked for demolition by...bullet
3 Pulse List 5 Nollywood movies with most nudity and sex scenesbullet

Movies