Pulse.ng logo

'Orange is the New Black' TV series hits Netflix earlier than expected

Netflix released the entire new season of 'Orange is the New Black' six hours earlier than scheduled.

  • Published: , Refreshed:
Orange is the New Black has been renewed for season 4 play

Orange is the New Black has been renewed for season 4


A complete new season of Netflix' award winning TV series 'Orange is the New Black' is back on Netflix!

The 10-episode season of the prison drama was released six hours ahead of its scheduled time.

The talented cast of the series include Taylor Schilling, Alex Prepon, Laverne Cox, Taryn Manning, Natasha Lyonne, Jackie Cruz, Danielle Brooks, Samira Riley, Lea DeLaria, Kimiko Glenn, Diane Guerrero, Selenis Levya,Vicky Jeudy, Michael Harney, Kate Mulgrew, Adrienne Moore, Emma Myles, Jessica Pimentel,Dascha Polanco, Alysia Reiner, Nick Sandow, Yael Stone, Lori Petty and Lorraine Touissant, Ruby Rose and Piper Kerman.

Check out the epsidoes.

Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Pulse Nigeria?
Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +2349055172167, Social Media @pulsenigeria247: #PulseEyewitness & DM or Email: eyewitness@pulse.ng. More information here.