The  undefinedheld on Sunday, August 16, 2015 at TimeSquare Events Centre in Ikeja, Lagos.

The event which is aimed at recognizing outstanding entertainers with extraordinary personal and professional accomplishments, was hosted by Nollywood actress Bayray McNwizu and MTV Base VJ Ehiz Okoeguale.

Nollywood veterans Joke Silva and Olu Jacobs received the 'Life Time Achievement Award.'

Other winners were Juliet Ibrahim, Mercy Aigbe, '30 days in Atlanta,' Ken Erics among others.

Check out full list of winners;



 Best New Act (English)

Lucas Ozeokwu

Most Promising Female Actress (English)

Ofiere Tessy

Best Movie Marketer

Magic Movies

Best Supporting Actress

Angela Okere

Best Actor Of The Year

Ken Erics

Lifetime Achievement Award

Clarion Chukwurah

Special Recognition Award

Kenneth Okonkwo

 Best Supporting Actor (English)

Ken Okoli

Best Movie

30 Days In Atlanta

 Best Director

Lancelot Imasuen

Special Recognition (Gollywood)

Soni Uttaji

Best Movie producer (Yoruba)

Femi Adebayo

Best Actor Of The Year (Yoruba)

Odunlade Adekola

Nollywood Face of The Year

Kate Henshaw

Hottest Ghanaian Actress In Nollywood

Juliet Ibrahim

 Kannywood Personality of The Year

Ali Nuhu

Best Production

Fly Birds

Best Supporting Actress (Ghana)

Sonya Ibrahim

Best New Actress (Ghana)

Adusakowa Regina

Yoruba Personality of The Year

Mercy Aigbe-Gentry

Gollywood Showbiz Company of The Year

Jack Daniels

Most Promising Actor of The Year (Yoruba)

Akin Richie

Best Supporting Actress (Yoruba)

Mojisola Olaiya

Watch this Pulse video below;