Pulse.ng logo

Kiss Daniel Singer releases tracklist for "New Era" album

The 20-track album features no guest appearances.

  • Published: , Refreshed:
Kiss Daniel "New Era" play

Kiss Daniel "New Era"

Kiss Daniel has unveiled the full tracklist for his debut album "New Era" to be released under G-Worldwide Entertainment.

The album houses 20 tracks with no feature collaborations:

play "New Era" album tracklist (Instagram)


The album set to be released on May 15, 2016, will be followed by an exclusive album launch concert on the same date at the prestigious Eko Hotel & Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos.

The event is to be anchored by popular Beat FM OAP, Olisa Adibua. Comedy acts like Ay, Akpororo, Ushbebe, Sheyi Law and Pencil are also scheduled to make appearances.

Top music artistes such as 2face Idibia, Banky W, Patoranking, Yemi Alade, Iyanya, Burna boy, Tekno, Reekado banks, Cynthia Morgan, Wande Coal, Vector Da Viper, Sugarboy and Ycee have been billed to perform at the concert.

ALSO READ: 'My age is my business', singer speaks on age controversy.

Kiss Daniel ventured into professional music in 2013 after finishing his tertiary education and subsequently got a music deal with G-Worldwide Entertainment, after meeting with its CEO of the record label, Emperor Geezy.

His song 'Woju' became a hit in 2014, prompting the singer's remix of the song with Tiwa Savage and Davido.

He has since gone on to drop other hit songs such as 'Laye' and 'Good time'.

Watch the video to his latest emotional single 'Mama' below:

Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Pulse Nigeria?
Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +2349055172167, Social Media @pulsenigeria247: #PulseEyewitness & DM or Email: eyewitness@pulse.ng. More information here.