Group to release 4th studio album 'Alive', drops artwork, tracklist

The new album is an 18-track compilation, and contains an array of features and collaborations from a number of star artistes.


The Afro-Pop / highlife group, Bracket, which comprises of Vast and Smash are set to drop a new body of work titled

Timaya, Phyno, Tekno, Flavour, DJ Arafat, Cynthia Morgan, Diamond and Tiwa Savage are all on the album.

Production for the body of work comes from a posse of producers such as, Jaystunts, Masterkraft, Selebobo, Tekno, Mecca E and Freelance.

They also employed the services of Elense Bakassi on the bass guitar. For mixing and mastering, Jaystuntz and Selebobo.

‘Alive’ is the fourth studio album from the group. It follows their 2011 release titled

Tracklist below:1. Iyeri2. Ego3. My Dear4. Celebrate ft. Timaya5. Comfort6. Bartender ft. Phyno7. Baby Mu8. Panya ft. Tekno9. Egbe Belu ft. Flavour10. Soko ft. Dj Arafat11. Far Away ft. Cynthia Morgan12. Odii13. Nana14. Idim N’obi15. Alive ft. Diamond & Tiwa Savage16. Oringo17. Tous Jour18. Mama Africa


Eyewitness? Submit your stories now via social or:


Recommended articles

EFCC Chairman Bawa says Tinubu is under investigation

‘He says he’s charging his manhood’ – Horny wife cries as husband starves her of sex for 4 years

Mercy Aigbe and her estranged husband Lanre Gentry drag each other on Instagram over Father's Day post

#BuhariMustGo protesters just blocked the airport road in Abuja

Mercy Aigbe's estranged husband calls her a prostitute as they continue to drag each other on IG

BBNaija's Nina says those criticising her decision to go under the knife are broke and depressed

Police inspector goes crazy, shoots 5 to death, injures 4 in Enugu

100-year-old man full of joy as he finally finds the love of his life (video)

Wizkid took his friends to dinner and spent N3.6M