Kaylah Oniwo Check out OAP's flawless promo photos

OAP Kaylah Oniwo has just released a new set of promo photos ahead of her much anticipated event, titled, Kaylah’s Beauty Day Out. Check out the flawless looks and outfits.

  • Published:
24/7 Live - Subscribe to the Pulse Newsletter!

OAP Kaylah Oniwo has just released a new set of promo photos ahead of her much anticipated event, titled, Kaylah’s Beauty Day Out. Check out the flawless looks and outfits.

Kaylah Oniwo's sultry photos play

Kaylah Oniwo's sultry photos

 

It appears the Cool FM radio host has a lot of big projects in the pipeline this year, so why not take a couple of stunning promo photos. The media personality looked great in a range of looks from girly to flirty outfits.

Kaylah Oniwo's sultry photos play

Kaylah Oniwo's sultry photos

 

The outfits consisted of a black mid level dress with shoulder cut outs, a blazer with  a plunging neckline, a stunning floor length gown, and a bright colored orange and pattern ensemble. The looks should off various aspects of her interesting personality.

Check out the photos and let us know what you think.

 

Credits:

Photography: Emmanuel Oyeleke | @emmanueloyeleke

Styling: Moashy Styling | @moashystyling

Outfits: Style Pointe | @stylepointe

Shoes: Pedis Box | @pedisbox

Make-Up: Bimpe Onakoya | @bimpeonakoya

Hair: Akinrolabu Tolulope | @akinrolabutolulope

What do you think of Kaylah's photos?»

Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Pulse Nigeria?
Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +2349055172167, Social Media @pulsenigeria247: #PulseEyewitness & DM or Email: eyewitness@pulse.ng. More information here.