New Mixtape Profiongaz Drops 'Nights Before Christmas

The artiste has more than one way to send his Christmas over the roof. he has got an amazing mixtape.

  • Published:
24/7 Live - Subscribe to the Pulse Newsletter!

What better way to celebrate the yuletide than with giving? Nigerian musician, Profingaz, recognizes this truth, and so he has acted in the spirit of the season and dropped a rocking mixtape titled, ‘Nights Before Christmas’.

Nights Before Christmas’ is more than a mixtape, it’s music and movie put together to send fans and listeners rocking. ProFingaz had a good year running and decided to drop this EP for the love of Hip hop and movies. The songs were produced by ReFlexsoundz, Suface, Jesse and Venomous. And I guess this is a proper way to end the year #Nights_Before_Christmas. Merry Christmas people…from Profingaz!

Download the songs below by clicking on the titles.

01. Olamide –

02. Bad Fella

03. Sinner Man(Twerk)

04. Man In The Midle –

05. Friends And Family –

06. Oga @ d top (with Reflexsoundz)

#Nights_Before_Christmas[EP] ZIP FILE –

Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Pulse Nigeria?
Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +2349055172167, Social Media @pulsenigeria247: #PulseEyewitness & DM or Email: More information here.